News Hotline +94 114 320 921 | News Email

Five SLFP District Coordinators take oaths before President

(UTV|COLOMBO) – Newly appointed 5 Sri Lanka Freedom Party (SLFP) District Coordinators took oaths before President Maithripala Sirisena, at the Presidential Secretariat in Colombo earlier today (07).

Chaminda Kumara Dissanayake, Upali Mohotti and N. T Dayaratne were appointed as Hambantota District Coordinators, while D. N. D. Nugawela was appointed as Kandy District Coordinator, and Guneratne Mahendra Perera was appointed as Digamadulla District Coordinator.

[alert color=”faebcc” icon=”fa-commenting”]Keeping up to date with breaking news while you are on the move is now simple with UTV Alerts [textmarker color=”8a6d3b”]Type REG UTV and send to 77000[/textmarker] on your Dialog or Hutch mobile connection[/alert]


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top