News Hotline +94 114 320 921 | News Email

New SLFP organizers for Kurunegala Constituencies and Districts appointed

(UDHAYAM, COLOMBO) – President Maithripala Sirisena appointed four new Sri Lanka Freedom Party (SLFP) electoral organisers today (11). The four new SLFP electoral organisers were appointed for the Kurunegala District.

Sports Minister Dayasiri Jayasekera was appointed as the Sri Lanka Freedom Party (SLFP) Organiser for the Panduwasnuwara electorate.

The following are the new organizers:

New constituency organizers

01. Bingiriya Seat : Mr. Dharmasiri Dassanayake
02. Panduwasnuwara Seat : Mr. Dayasiri Jayasekara.
03. Polgahawela Seat : Mr.Jayarathna Herath.
04. Kurunegala Seat : Mr. Lakshman Wendaruwa

New District organizers
01. Mr. Gunadasa Dehigama
02. Mr. Anuradha Sampath Hewage
03. Mr. M. F. M. Faheem

General Secretary of Sri Lanka Freedom Party, Mr. Duminda Dissanayake also joined this occasion.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top