News Hotline +94 114 320 921 | News Email

Seven-member committee to probe Wednesday’s Parliament brawl

(UTV | COLOMBO) – Sri Lanka’s Parliament Speaker Mahinda Yapa Abeywardena said a seven-member committee will be appointed to investigate the tense situation which broke inside the chamber on yesterday (April 21).

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top